Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63111

Meet Dominique

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Has a car

Caring for little ones is something that I love doing. It has always been a great desire of mine to be a helping hand and to see others smile and what a greater way to help than to assist in caring for children and giving them the love that they deserve. I have experience working with infants and children in a center ranging from 3mo to 11years of age, as well as caring for my own little loves which(2 sets of twins and a 11yr and 10yr so im quite comfortable and use to caring for multiple children at once)I also have my CNA certification as well as CPR.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 05/13/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Aurelia A.

7/11/2021

Dominique was extremely reliable, and my kids absolutely loved her. She was kind, professional, friendly, and very capable. Would absolutely recommend and hire again!

Nikki A.

8/9/2019

Dominique was great with the kids! She was easy to work with through the hiring process as well. I will definitely use Dominique as a sitter again, and I would highly recommend her to others!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework

Share Dominique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now