Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63131

Meet Ela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Ela! I am a recent honors graduate from Saint Louis University. Currently, I am taking a gap year and will hopefully be attending graduate school in Fall 2020, but for now, I am looking for a babysitting job! I am great with kids and enjoy staying active. I have volunteered in the past at summer volleyball camps, leading and managing groups of children grades K-12, and I babysit here and there as a side job. I am a responsible, caring, and confident babysitter. Some of my passions include art, music, and film. I love doing arts and crafts, and I am very experienced at making slime (without making a mess!) and creating little art projects here and there. I can also help out around the house if ever needed and can cook, and I am very experienced with taking care of pets. My schedule is pretty open at Read more the moment, so please feel free to reach out to talk more! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Art History

Graduated Saint Louis University-Main Campus 2019

Share Ela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now