Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63109

Meet Benjamin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Andrew and trying to find some work to do over the summer. I have worked In the restraint business for 3 years, I’m a pretty good cook. I’ve also done some dog walking and have had many lawn care jobs. I am also an artist and enjoy painting. I am great at multitasking(learned from the restraint business) and can handle any thing you throw my way, keeping the kids safe and entertained being the most important, I can do lawn care, cooking cleaning, and dog walking. If interested in trips I have a membership at the science center, botanical gardens and the art museum. It would be great to get to know you, Thank you for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Benjamin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Benjamin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now