Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Sarcoxie, MO 64862

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Olivia, I am 18 years old, and I absolutely adore kids!❤️ I come from a big family (my mom had 9), so I have had quite a bit of experience babysitting kids from newborns, all the way up to teenagers. I’ve always loved getting to babysit kids and working with them to provide a happy, safe, and trustworthy environment. I enjoy seeing the kids happy and knowing that I’m a loveable babysitter. I am currently going to school to become a NICU Nurse, so evening weekdays, and anytime during the weekends is currently my only availability. I’d love to get to know some new kiddos and help some parents out!💓

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now