Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sedalia, MO 65301

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been working at Dairy Queen for the past 4 years as well as a daycare for the past year. I'm definitely ready to move my focus completely to caring for children. There is nothing more that I love than kids. I grew up pretty much raising not only my siblings but pretty much myself as well. Although I’m still working towards my CDA, I definitely feel as though I have the knowledge, experience, and most importantly the heart for this job. I have my own transportation and I am available any day of the week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now