Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Springfield, MO 65809

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Mary I am experienced in individual home childcare, prior to that worked as an Elementary School lunchroom Monitor and have raised 2 wonderful children. I am interesting in offering part-time childcare for individual families in their homes in my area or near the 65809 area code. I am a very loving, responsible, and caring person. I would provide quality care and a very safe, nurturing environment for your child. CPR Certified/First Aide and Background check was completed for the Elementary School Job. Letters of Reference available. Look forward to the opportunity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts

Share Mary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now