JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Sturgeon, MO 65284

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Provided childcare for neighbors kids from 2013-Present -Children ages started at ages 3 and 6 and are now currently 6 and 9 Provided childcare for a couple in Columbia in 2014 -Children were ages 2 and 5. -Over 3 year, hands-on experience in care giving: -Can supervise and monitor the safety of children -Can prepare meals and organize snacks for children -Can change the diapers of infants and toddlers -Can organize Activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Occupational Therapy

Attended

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now