Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a CPR/First Aid Certified child caregiver on base. I have had a federal background check done because I work on base as a caregiver. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old and was a nanny between the years 2014-16 over the summer months. I am currently an Elementary Education Major at University. I value the things children do because everything little action has a reaction. Children are going to be our future so might as well care for them with all my heart.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now