JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Warrenton, MO 63383

Meet Wendy

  • Has a car

I’m 46 years old and have two boys 17 & 9 I’m a hairstylist mainly for friends and family since moving here ten years ago . I am a cook I worked at American Legion for 8 years as kitchen manager. In my younger days I had been a nanny and worked in two different gym facilities as the childcare . I’m a single mom trying to work full time and be a stay home mom as well so trying to find work that will let me be able to continue being able to go on field trips with my son and his room mother for his parties at school as well . My kids are my main priority but I need to pay my bills as well . I’m a non smoker pet free home as well. I would like to work out of my home since I have Read more a 9 year old as well .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Wendy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Wendy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now