Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Washington, MO 63090

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Im a 25 year old dental assistant who can not work during this trying time in life. My son is 4 and is lacking kid interaction and im lacking in getting anything done due to playing owelette (hes always catboy..). Im honestly not looking for much pay, cover my gas and im happy with knowing my child is getting to socialize and play and im getting my house clean (or yours!). Also would like the freedom of taking them on trips such as lone elk park, easy trails and things like that so we can still stay distant from others but be outside enjoying the sunshine on nice days. I have my own trsnsportation. Feel free to reach out if youre in my area! 3149240121

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now