JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Waynesville, MO 65583

Meet Farrah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone I am 33 years old. Although I don't have any children of my own I have been babysitting since the age of 11. I have worked in a daycare when I was 18 and taught preschool briefly at the she of 20 . I now work on post for the past 12 years and I still babysit as well. I absolutely love children and since I don't have any of my own I'm more flexible and will have more time for your wonderful gems :). I am CPR certified and trained in first aid as well. If I sound like the sitter for you please contact me I would love to hear from you. Have a wonderful day. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Farrah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Farrah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now