Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Wentzville, MO 63385

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emma and I am 22 years old. I grew up in the Midwest and recently graduated from the University of Missouri. I love being outdoors, pets, baking and Disney movies! I have two younger siblings and parents that traveled often for their careers, I took on a "third parent" role within our family at an early age. I am independent, responsible, trustworthy, patient and honest. I know what it takes to establish good morals and respectful behavior among children, while maintaining a fun-loving and happy environment! I can't wait to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now