Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Weston, MO 64098

Meet Daire

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! My name is Daire Stelljes. I am from Weston, MO (the most adorable small town ever!) and I am 19 years old. I am super social and love being around kids! If you ask anyone that knows me they'll say I am a sweetheart. I have a ton of references from previous employers and friends if needed and am super willing to get to know you before you trust me with your children. I know a stranger babysitting your kids can be terrifying so I can do whatever you need for you and your family to be comfortable. Thanks! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now