Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Calhoun City, MS 38916

Meet Marqueena

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Marqueena Pannell. I am 27 years old. I have two daughters, their ages is 6 and 2. I am currently working as full time social worker at a mental health agency. I graduate with my masters in Social Work in May of 2021. My mother owns a daycare and I have worked part time there. My whole purpose of babysitting is to help families out. My compassion is with children and the elderly population. I am professional social worker and believe in honesty, equality, and integrity. I have a lot of patience to deal with children or the elderly. I am Christian that love Jesus and want to do the right thing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marqueena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marqueena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now