JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Coldwater, MS 38618

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am Andrea. I am currently a nineteen-year-old biology major at Millsaps College and a sophomore on the Millsaps Women's Basketball Team. I have four years of experience in babysitting kids and working at the YMCA with the ages 5-12. Through these work opportunities, I have learned how to engage children of different age ranges and create fun arts and crafts projects. Also, I am cardiopulmonary resuscitation certificated. I enjoy being a babysitter because of the individual bonds I create with each child I meet. Plus, I cherish the lasting memories that I make with kids. In my eyes, spending times with kids is always filled with humorous and learning moments that I couldn't get from any other job. The times spent together with your kids will be a part of their childhood and I always want to leave a positive impression because your kids are the future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now