Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Diamondhead, MS 39525

Meet Alexandra

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m a 19 year old college student getting my associates degree in psychology so that one day I can be a therapist for young children and help everyone I possibly can. I love to spend time with my family, especially my baby cousins. With experience in working at a daycare, having two younger siblings and babysitting whenever I can, I am comfortable working with all ages of children and pets! I love to make artwork and watch movies and be outside on days that the weather allows. I love being a sitter because I like to connect with children better than a daycare can. I am also happy to help with any household duties that may be needed around the house such as dishes, vacuuming, mopping, disinfecting, organizing, or outside cleaning. Due to the circumstances of COVID-19, I am also happy to follow any requirements you may have such Read more as masks, gloves, and/or any other precautions you would like me to take! I LOVE animals so I would be more than happy to take care of any animals that may be in or around the house as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Pearl River Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now