Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Eupora, MS 39744

Meet Gracie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student, based in Eupora, MS, and I'm looking for a babysitting job to care for kids in my free time! I love playing with kids, and caring for them as well! I have gained about a year of babysitting experience with two children, ages 3 and 8; the 3 y/o had a nut allergy and they also had a dog. I would take care of them after school, take them to the park, cook for them, clean for them, and help the 3 y/o bathe. I have recently gained experience working with 3 children, two 3 y/o twin girls and a 6 month old baby boy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Gracie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gracie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now