Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MS 39203

Meet Latasha

  • Speaks English

Hello, my name is Latasha Miller. I'm 26 years old and a graduate student from Jackson State. I was born and raised in Jackson, Ms. I love working and interacting with children. They are my biggest priority. I worked with children for over 10 years at a center called Stewpot. I helped then write their name, helped with homework, projects, read to them, giving them snacks. At home I babysit my cousins and i bath and feed them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Latasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology Pre-Med

Graduated Jackson State University 2018

Share Latasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now