Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MS 39209

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey my name is Kayla i am 16 and currently looking for a babysitting job. I’ve been doing a great job at babysitting my little sisters and cousins and now since my parents barely need a babysitter I would like to try something new. I am free Tuesdays , Wednesdays , Thursday’s, and Fridays. I’m available each day from 12:00 am to 10:00 pm if you’re interested you can contact me at +16013391107 🙂 I don’t own a vehicle but if you want me to come to your house to watch your child then I can get my mother or father to drop me off

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now