Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MS 39209

Meet Dorian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Dorian, I’m a 33 year old female with no kids of my own. However, I’ve been working with children for over 13 years and love every moment. I teach developmental skills and love to do hands on activities. I try my best to stay positive at all times even doing hard times. I love to laugh and try to sing but I’m the type of person that will go beyond to see other people happy. I enjoy working with kids because I know that every child needs someone to make them feel loved even if it’s a babysitter/nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dorian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Dorian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now