Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Madison, MS 39110

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Michelle Geno (36 year old female mother of two beautiful children - 9 year old daughter and 7 year old son). I am originally from Portland Oregon. Prior to raising my own children I nannied/babysat for many Nike World Headquarter Executives and Adidas Executives during the week and weekend - from ages newborn to high school teenagers... most of my families had children in the toddler ages. I love love LOVE babies and children, teaching, learning, loving, caring, LOTS of outdoor play time, and living a healthy and positive daily life! I love children of all ages and have over 10 years experience with children. I live in Annandale on the Whisper Lake Golf Course Of Madison, MS. I was raised by a great family, my father is a doctor and my mother a teacher where I went to school at St. Marys. I have a double Read more bachelors in Business Marketing and Management from the University of Portland. Would love to meet your family and speak with you further. Call or text anytime 691.519.7725 I charge $15 an hour

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/31/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Business Marketing and Management

Graduated University of Portland 2005

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now