Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Madison, MS 39110

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Ashley Sanders. I am 22 years old and a recent graduate of Mississippi State University. I graduated with a degree in Human Development and Family Science with a concentration in child development. I am currently pursuing my masters in early intervention online from Mississippi State University. I have a brother with Autism Spectrum Disorder and I am in school to become an Early Intervention Specialists and hopefully work professionally with children with special needs. I love children and started volunteering with children in the 7th grade as a Vacation Bible School teacher at First Baptist Jackson! I also have experience working in a daycare in Starkville, MS with children from 6 months to 6-years-old.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now