Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Pass Christian, MS 39571

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, I'm Brittany! I'm looking for a part-time job caring for little ones. I love children and they have always been my passion. A little about me: I am 25, married for almost 3 years with 2 step-critters. I graduated with my A.A. in 2014. I also have a good bit of ASL (american sign language) under my belt too, for those that I come across who are deaf or heard of hearing. In my family, I've always been known as the sweet and friendly one! I love being around my husband's family with his 12 neices and nephews. Not to mention, I've been using this nurturing, caring spirit that God gave me since I Was young. I love being active with little ones, taking them to the park, crafting, and playing games. One of my best quirks is my silliness! In my spare time, I enjoy reading, being outside, Read more going to fun outings, and being goofy with my stepkids (who are 8 and almost 13) and my husband. I previously worked at USM's Center of Child Development as an assistant teacher in the infant and toddler rooms. I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now