Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Raymond, MS 39154

Meet Makayla

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been a student at Raymond High School for the past 4 years. I have demonstrated self-control, generosity, and optimism during my educational career. Self-control has been showed by maintaining my school work with many extra extracurricular activities. I am generous because anytime someone needs my help I am there for them no matter the task. Would you be so kind as to write such a letter, with distinct comments in regard of my behavior and work ethic in your class I have completed 42.5 hours of community service being a diamond girl, picking up trash, and mentoring students. I have been a member of the Raymond High School band for the past 4 years and the last 3 as Auxiliary (flag girl). Member of the bowling team for 2 years I believe that I am a great candidate for this opportunity because i am optimistic , it helps Read more me to encourage others to be the same way. If you have any questions, please feel free to call me at any time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Makayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Hinds Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Makayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now