JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Billings, MT 59101

Meet Chi-wa

  • Speaks Chinese and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I graduated from nursing school in 2016, and I am CPR certified. I speak fluent Cantonese Chinese, and am proficient in English. I babysat my brother, who is 9 years younger than me, a lot when he was a baby. My son was born in April, 2018. I am not a perfect mother, but everyday I strive to learn how to become a better mother. I am a patient, organized, loving person. At home, I like to cook Asian cuisine and pasta/spaghetti. I am currently employed with a full-time job at a hospital, but would like to get a part-time babysitting job that would allow me to spend more time with my baby while being able to make some income.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chi-wa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Montana State University - Billings

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Chinese

Share Chi-wa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now