Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Bozeman, MT 59718

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm a married 35 year old graduate student looking to make some extra cash in-between my school schedule. I've babysat as a young adult and more recently have watched my sister's three kids solo all day/all night multiple times while my sister is out of town. They are 4, 7 and 8. I also worked for a daycare provider that included a range of different ages and helped with activities, naps, lunch time, play time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

MBA

2008

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now