Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fairview, MT 59221

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hia! My name is Chloe and I am a 20 year old college student. A little bit about myself is I love the outdoors and I enjoy photography. My major is Graphic Design and I hope to some day have my own business. I am super outgoing and I am also a Phi Beta Phi! My family and friends would say that I am super adventurous and positive! A little background information about myself, I have worked as a Y-Camp Leader, so I have a lot of experience with a lot of age groups. I also have worked at Hy-vee! A little bit more about myself is I have a great imagination and can create fun games, activities and crafts for your kiddos! A positive pro about myself is I am life guard certified, including first aid and CPR. Safety is my number one priority especially during Covid. I know Read more that since summer is winding down and school starts that help is needed and I am available! I will be doing online classes so I’m super flexible with hours. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, as always feel free to message me with questions, I am super excited to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.


Graphic Design



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Chloe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now