JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Great Falls, MT 59405

Meet Brianne

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brianne and I'm 27 years old. I offer an extensive experience in childcare. I am experienced in managing children's day-to-day activities, meals, rest periods, and keep them on the families set schedule. As a nanny, sitter, and daycare provider I have 15 years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens, and have obtained great organizational skills. I am committed to providing a safe nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety seriously and am trained and have been certified in infant and child first-aid and CPR. I also participate in child development classes which I really enjoy! I have a reliable car with an exceptional driving record and full coverage insurance. I started taking care of children when I was twelve after taking Red Cross babysitting classes. In addition to five years of nanny positions, and two daycare Read more positions, I worked as a part time babysitter for several friends and family during middle school and high school and still continue to babysit today! I have the ability to create a special bond with the kids that I care for which is very rewarding! During my childcare career I took children to and from preschool, played indoor and outdoor games including ones that encourage education, prepared and served meals, prepared bottles for the babies with a combination of formula breast milk and solids, and helped wean babies fully onto solids. Bathed and dressed children, changed diapers, helped with potty training. Helped with preschool and homework with older children. Went for walks and to the park. Took kids to the children's museum, prepared and oversaw arts and crafts projects, read books to children, did baking with the older children, and oversaw kids swim time in the summer. I will provide my resume, references, and access to my background check. Hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Repositioning
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now