JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Kalispell, MT 59901

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Danielle and I am 18 years old. I have been driving since 14 and a half and have had my license since age 15 with my own vehicle so I am able and willing to transport children. I know most people don't think a teenager can handle taking care of their children, but if you give me a chance I will prove how capable and trustworthy I am. I have been caring for my two nieces ages 5 and 8 since they were both born and helped raise my 11-year-old brother so although I'm young I have TONS of experience. I am great with children and I really enjoy being around them. I have dreamed about babysitting jobs since I was a little girl and would love to be given the chance to create a bond with your child and know I am plenty capable. Activities I Read more enjoy doing with children include: Coloring, watching movies, reading to/with them, playing bored games, taking them to the park and just being outside in general, sledding, using our imaginations, and much more. Also big animal person:) My roommate has a 1 year old girl amdn3 year old boy I help her with throughout the day so I could watch your children at my place and they would have playmates. Contact me if you have any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now