Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Missoula, MT 59802

Meet Kelsey

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a hardworking, imaginative, and enthusiastic babysitter. I've been helping many families with occasional babysitting over the past several years, and have been employed as a full-time nanny as well. I always try to be the caregiver parents are looking for, so I can be a stoic and strict governess if that's what you need, or a silly and goofy friend to laugh and play games with your kids. I'm a recent OSU graduate in Biology and a recent transplant to the Missoula area. I am employed full-time but am free to pick up occasional babysitting on evenings an weekends. CPR, First Aid, and Food Handler certified, with special training in infant/child CPR as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Melissa W.

4/11/2015

Kelsey is everything you could ask for in a caregiver for your children. She is kind, patient, reliable, playful, and creative. My two kids (4 & 8yrs) are pretty different and they both love to hang out with Kelsey. If you have the chance to hire Kelsey to babysit, jump on it! We only wish she was sticking around Portland longer. We will miss you, Kelsey!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$13/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology

Currently attending Oregon State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now