Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Missoula, MT 59801

Meet Chloe

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Chloe, and I'm a first year student at the University of Montana, currently majoring in environmental studies. I am from Boise, Idaho, where I had a lot of experience in childcare and working with children. I did many children's programs within my school district, where I led elementary and middle-school aged kids in putting on Shakespeare plays and performances, and it was super fun for both the kids and the leaders. I also worked with my church's Vacation Bible School camp for 3 years, where I led a group of kids in grades K-5 for 5 hours a day for 5 days through different games, activities, and lessons. These experiences were very fun and rewarding for me, and really ignited my passion for working with kids. Along with these bigger "projects" I also have 5 years of experience with babysitting pre-schoolers and infants through family members and Read more friends. I also have three younger siblings, of which the youngest is now 8 years old, which (in my opinion) gives me an advantage to other babysitters since I spent most of my life babysitting and caring for children from birth to pre-teen years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Environmental Studies

Currently attending The University of Montana

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now