Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Missoula, MT 59801

Meet Maya

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Maya and I would love to become a part of your babysitting family. I am a kind, energetic, and focused individual with a love for kiddos. I enjoy doing art projects, going on adventures, reading, cooking/baking, bike riding, and many more exciting activities! I have eight years of nanny/babysitting experience with a wide range of families and ages. Additionally, I have 2.5 years of university experience studying Elementary Education. With this extensive background I will be able to provide an active mind and body approach to childcare. I recently moved to the Bay Area from Missoula, Montana so don't know the area too well, but am willing to travel for the right family. I have an open schedule, but would ideally like to work part-time with your family. If you have an questions please feel free to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$26/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French

Share Maya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now