JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Polson, MT 59860

Meet Emma

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Emma Olbricht and I'm originally from a small town called Hamilton Montana. I currently attend Grand Canyon University studying biology with an emphasis in pre-medicine. I have been babysitting and nannying for about four years to date. I have taken care of a variety of children with a variety of needs. My first kids were older, but the parents needed me to cook after school snacks and make sure they got help with their homework. My second family had an infant and a toddler where I worked from 7:00 am to 5:30 pm constantly attending to a baby while entertaining a energetic 2 year old. I love kids, I love there little minds, how they think, how they grow, their curiosity. I hate it when I hear that other babysitters simply plop the kids in front of a screen and walk away because they aren't getting Read more to grow the kids that they are with! With every family I have babysat, screen time is a treat! Instead, we play outside, play with toys, color, etc., anything to give the kids room to be kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now