Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Whitefish, MT 59937

Meet Toni

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love babysitting I have been babysitting since i was 11 years old. I am also attending college for Early childhood education and also elemantary education. I love to go places and do things with the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/14

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Naomi H.


She initiated interest in a babysitting position. I responded via sittercity email and included my cell phone. She immediately texted her interest, but when I asked to speak with her, she was at a Bruins game. I suggested we speak at a later time. I texted the following day to find out a good time to talk on the phone. She agreed to 8pm. When the time came, she then texted, "i am in the middle of a lesson plan". She continued to text me but not speak to me over the phone. I found it odd, but she had received such a good review from her reference which she did not spell correctly, I had asked for a Christian, but her name was Christine. I did set up a time to come over to the house during those texts and included my address in the text. The day of, she texted me to confirm and ask if she could come earlier, and then she asked for my address. I thought it was very unprofessional to respond to a potential job while at a Bruins game, not speaking on the phone and then to not be able to scroll up in text for the address. My gut said no and I cancelled the meeting.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths


early childhood education

Currently attending


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Toni's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now