Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Aberdeen, NC 28315

Meet Kwamesha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, my name is Kwamesha but everyone calls me Miss K. I am 20 years old but can shape shift to any-age child to gain a new friend. Many may describe me as very creativity and engaged to fun activity when it comes to children. I am a non-smoker and anti-drugs. I am very good child and have no criminal record, or any bad record at all. I've had 4 years of childcare experience working at a daycare/learning center with all ages from infant to 10 year old with all types of allergies and sickness. Also growing up, I was able to learn and pick up tips from my mother being a daycare owner which years later benefited from that with me being able to follow in her footsteps and be a role model for the younger generation. To this day I am still working with children as a Read more substitute teacher for Moore County Schools mainly working with Primary and Elementary. I am also working as an on-call nanny for 3 children this summer. I've also had experience of babysitting from a child's home along with my own. My biggest challenge besides taking care of babies is babysitting an infant with autism along with another toddler. I've also had my share of dog sitting, the most being 4 at the same time, a pitbul, shitzu, Chihuahua and yorkie but I love dogs so it was fun for me. As of now with me and children, I still continue my child care experience whenever needed to babysit. I have a valid drivers license and have my own car. I am definitely a pet lover of cats and especially dogs. You can ask anyone of Moore County, all kids love me. I hope this position is still needed because I am willing to take it. I love children so much and wish to be a positive role model. A child is never to old or to young to learn and be a great leader. Please get back to me as soon as you can. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Kwamesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kwamesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now