Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Apex, NC 27502

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m a mom to an adorable 16 month old, and a big sister to a 13 year old. I have baby sat many times throughout my teen years, and I had a big hand in raising my sister since I am 8 years older than her. I am a single parent to my daughter, so she is always with me! I LOVE being a mom, and I would love to help out your family! I’m very comfortable with pets, and I love to cook, craft and play. I have a bachelors degree in the hospitality business, so I am very honest, hospitable, and kind.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now