Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Boone, NC 28608

Meet Audra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Hey all my name is Audra! I'm a Psychology major at Appstate. It's my third year and I'm ready to see some kids again. I've always loved being a role model for kids and giving them someone to talk to or look up to, its simply one of those things that make your heart warm and full. I never knew how much I'd miss sitting when I started cracking down on school. I have experience with kids aged 2-10 and can provide references of any kind. I also have a reliable vehicle safe and easy for carseats. I'd love to be your regular or date night sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Audra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Audra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now