Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Calabash, NC 28467

Meet Patti-anne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a happy, healthy, caring, dependable, honest, energetic, single mother of two grow children, ages 20 & 24. I would love the opportunity to work along side another wonderful family as I move to Calabash, NC- Sept. 2021! I love caring for infants, watching and helping them grow along with Mom & Dad. I Also love teaching sign language to the littlest ones, doing crafts, coloring, reading books, puzzles, games, sports, local parks, libraries, singing/ music and much more. I have nannied for 11 plus years now, a job in which I love. I had been with a 5-year-old lil boy since his birth, who will sadly had to attend kindergarten. I have nannied many others.( infant, toddlers, and 2 sets of infant twins) throughout the years and would love to share my experiences with you. At this time, Winter 2021, I have been nanny Jack since birth, Read more he's almost 2. Certifications; CPR, first aide, vaccines up to date, clean driving record, background check recent July 2019, References, many!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Patti-anne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$28/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Patti-anne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now