Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cameron, NC 28326

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone, my name is Victoria and I am 18 years old and live in Cameron, NC. I will be attending Sandhills Community College for 2 years starting August 14th with my first semester being online. Then, will hopefully transfer to East Carolina University. I was trained to be a babysitter by The American Red Cross Association and I am CPR certified. I have been babysitting for roughly 6 years and dog sitting for about 3 or 4 years. I love children and animals but there aren't many professions where you can do something that involves both. So, I decided to focus my future career on taking care of children by becoming a pediatrician. I also like to do photography on the side and am working on my own label for custom items such as greeting cards, ornaments, paintings and soon will have wood art as well. I was also Read more in my high school marching band for 4 years and took music classes throughout middle school. I feel that since I have done marching band and I was a leader for the flute section, my leadership skills, commitment skills, honorability, work ethic and intelligence has all increased to help me succeed in life. I look forward to hopefully working with some of you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Sandhills Community College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Spanish

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now