Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Carrboro, NC 27510

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 21 years old and the oldest of a 17, 10, 3 and 2 year old. I was the only girl of my 3 brothers until 2016 and I finally had a sister. I’m also the oldest grandchild. I started babysitting at an early age. I also volunteered at a daycare for high school class which was parenting and early childhood development. I love kids. I think I would get along great with both girls and boys. I was the only girl for a short amount of time in my family and played with the boys all the time. I could also be able to help with homework too and care for pets. I’ve had turtles and cats before now I have 2 dogs. I do work and I know things happen last minute and I am willing to come short notice and help out as much as I Read more can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now