JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Cary, NC 27513

Meet Caitlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I'm Caitlin! I'm looking for a morning child and/or pet care position. Childcare My experience with childcare is in class settings. I previously worked as a kids cooking class assistant with Sprouts Cooking Club in Oakland CA. I'm currently working as a Kidz Art Instructor throughout schools in Cary/North Raleigh. I consider myself incredibly lucky to be doing this work and helping kids explore their creativity. With a playful and child-like spirit I love connecting with kids! I have a laid back attitude but of course safety and structure are top priority. I'm comfortable with food prep, outdoor play, learning activities/tutoring, house cleaning, etc. I'm very flexible and adaptable to you and your kids needs. Pet Care I have been involved in pet care for about 5 years now. I was a pet sitter for Rover for a year and really enjoyed the experience that gave me. I've Read more worked with all types of dogs.. big, small, puppies, older pups, dogs with anxiety, etc. I'm comfortable walking any size. I will make your pup feel safe, secure, and loved while you're away. I'm flexible with your needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caitlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Management and Society

Graduated University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caitlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now