Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Meet Emilie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am one of six kids, so you can say I have been taking care of my three little sisters since I was born! I also have a lot of previous babysitting experience, including nannying a brother and sister who were in’s 2nd and 6th grade respectively, as well as I am currently nannying a 7 y-o 15 hours a week. I love entertaining kids with fun activities such as going to the park, playing games and doing arts and crafts, rather than simply watching TV. I also do have experience tutoring reading, and WAS AN AID IN A 3-5 yo Sunday room classroom.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emilie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emilie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now