JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28212

Meet Asiaianna

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

As a childcare worker, I have years of experience working with children in varying age groups, from infants to school age _. In my previous and current role as a early childcare teacher, I learned how challenging and rewarding it could be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. Through experience I have been able to hone in on my skills and ability to reach a child on their individual level, and remaining attentive to the needs of the group. Being creative and flexible so children of all ages and skill levels can join in on the fun. Safety, education and fun are things I hold in high regard while providing a nurturing environment for the children in my care. To do my part in creating a safe environment I remain current on my CPR and first aid , and early childcare certifications. In my Read more current position of A infant/Toddler childcare giver I enjoy engaging the children in learning through interactive and animated story time. Getting the kids to play with peer is just the fun part of social learning, and to top it off I enjoy expressing my creativity by coming up with age appealing art projects, and burn so energy and get proactive through song and dance during music time. I understand parents have very demanding schedules so I am flexible and punctual and available during the week as well as weekends and holidays! I am super excited to meet your bundles of joy, and join you in watching them learn, play and grow!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • After school care availability

Valid through 8/21/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available

Ratings & reviews

Asiaianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Mental Illness
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Early childhood

Attended Cleveland Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Asiaianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now