Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28213
  • < 1 mile, will travel 20 mi

Meet Fanny

  • Certified Nursing Assistant

My name is Fanny Taylor I'm 25 from Charlotte born in New York raised in Charlotte since I was five. Let me honest here I do not have any certified on early childhood education. I want to have more experience under my belt will I get my degree in early childhood education. I am a very responsible young woman I love kids I do not drive I'm trying to change that. I just want an opportunity to show that I'm responsible. I don't have I have a little bit of experience babysitting here and there

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fanny doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$13/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)


Currently attending Central Piedmont Community College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping

Share Fanny's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now