Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28214
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Sharecia

  • Has a car

My name is Sharecia , I’m 21 years of age, I drive and have a full time job working 3rd shift at Embassy Suites. I’m very independent and self sufficient; as I am the MOD for the overnight hours. I enjoy Working with children, however I have not actually babysat or did nanny work for people outside of my family. I’m pretty flexible with the scheduling, I’m looking for extra income to make ends meet. I’m good with children, I also Like to clean and do light chores around the house, I don't Mind helping with schoolwork or being involved in structural activities. I would like to land a job as a nanny or babysitter and reassure the parent there child will be in good hands with me. Very open honest , punctual, and will definitely keep you updated as much as desired. I am CPR certified and very knowledgeable Read more of what to do in situations requiring first aid. Willing to take another COVID test, undergo any background checks etc, I have a very clean record. Please contact me with more information - 980-422-7883 , email: sharecia07@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/8/21

Ratings & reviews

Sharecia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sharecia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now