JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28262

Meet Camille

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HI! My name is Camille Reynolds. I am a rising Senior at the University of N. Carolina at Charlotte. I am majoring in Marketing & Innovation and minoring in American Studies. I consider myself to be a very outgoing, playful, fun individual. All of my friends and peers always tell me how much they admire my kind spirit and personality. I love kids and I can't wait to have a family of my own one day. While I was in high school I babysat during my semesters and also during the summer. In addition to that I have experience as a camp counselor for 2 years. Overall my experience with kids totals about 4+ years. I love to engage in outdoor activities; I was an athlete in high school and at my University I play intramural sports such as CoEd flag football, basketball and soccer. I LOVE TO COOK. Cooking Read more is one of my favorite hobbies. I am very organized, clean and I also love pets. I grew up with a dog all my life and I have a puppy at home with my roommates. I live in the University area down the street from the University. I have my own car and I am able to commute anywhere. Please don't hesitate to contact me or message me, I'd love to answer any questions you may have!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing & Innovation

University of North Carolina at Charlotte 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now