Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28215

Meet Kylie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, I’m Kylie! I recently graduated from Radford University in Virginia and moved down to NC. I have two Bachelors Degrees- one in criminal justice, one in psychology. While in high school and throughout college, I was a regular babysitter for many of my mother’s work friends. These families were made up of doctors and nurses mostly (she works in a doctor’s office). I had 5 families I babysat for regularly! All of them can provide stellar references. I believe in learning/stimulation for the children I watch! I am always willing to get down and have some fun with them. I have done baths, lunches/dinner, given medication, and helped with bedtime. I’m usually pretty flexible with scheduling! I look forward to meeting you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now