Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28262

Meet Perriana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Perriana. You can call me Perri. I’m 18 years old , graduated high school & I have a job at Mc.Donalds near my house that I have been working at for the past 5 months . I’m trying to drift away from my job and do something I love to do which is hair . I’m currently saving up to go to cosmetology school next year. I have 3 siblings but it’s just me & my dad that lives in my household so I’m very independent. You can trust me as a caregiver for your child because I have been around all children all ages & experience different attitudes & moods & likes/dislikes. Just like the child’s parents, I will always make the child feel safe . I understand it’s very important to be lenient with the child but I know it’s more important to follow Read more any rules the parents has for the children . I must note that I’m currently saving for my first vehicle & I take Uber’s so if your looking for • Help around the house ( Watching kids while working from home , Cleaning ) • Date Night • Overnight sitting ( If you work early in the morning before kids wake up ) • Morning sitting (* No overnight * Help in the morning I also love pets so I don’t mind what pet you have in your home as long as it’s not a snake , anything that bites , & aggressive pets . If your looking for a permanent nanny babysitter , We can schedule a meet up. My phone number is (980)785-6896 My email :

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Perriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Perriana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now