Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28217

Meet Faith

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Im a college student who is home because of the pandemic (I go to college in Cleveland, Ohio). I have some experience babysitting durning my high school years. I love children and pets and missing having the little joys in my life and with my new free-time I would love to help out a family or two in need of some extra hands around the house. I am willing to do housework, walk dogs, take children out for walks and do arts/crafts (I am currently an art major so I do have experience with this). My only downside is that I do not drive/own a car so I can't take them anywhere but have reliable transportation to get to your house and back. Thank you for reading and I hope you will welcome me into your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 05/31/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now