Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28205

Meet Joelle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Joelle Ryan and I currently go to Appalachian State University majoring in Biology. I’m looking for a summer job and figured babysitting was the perfect job! I did some babysitting last summer and just loved getting paid to spend time with kids! I can work until August 6th because that’s when I have to go back to school. I run track and field there so I have to go back early. But I would love to work as much as possible until then!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Joelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Joelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now